top of page

Staying Home Doesn't Mean Being Alone

Updated: Apr 12, 2020


PC: unsplash.com/@hudsoncrafted

Hey friend. How are you?

We're doing well here, but it's this weird sense of peace right now. Know what I mean? We're all home doing our new thing, teleworking and trying to keep up on school work, but there's that uncertainty of what we'll know next week.


I know how the power of community can change everything. So allow me to help you share with your community and make the most of this time!


I have a few different blog articles running right now to help you cut through the static on what's out there and what's even worth taking a look at.


If you have recommendations, you can message me on Facebook or email me too (though I'm slower to check my email for whatever reason).


And without further ado, here they are! As I update them, the date at the top of each article will change, so you never have to wonder if you've missed an update!


Tag what you're doing with #LivingRenewedLife!


Thanks for tuning in and if you have any questions or need prayer, please feel free to reach out and contact me!

53 views0 comments
bottom of page